wife milks me and not allowed to orgasm any advice?

Tell me a story!
kevwards

wife milks me and not allowed to orgasm any advice?

Post by kevwards »

hello all. I am new to this sort of thing but I have some questions/concerns. my wife is becoming more d0minant all the time. when we first started seeing each other we had what one would call a traditional type sex life. we had intercourse and a bit of foreplay and that concluded what we did in the bedroom. over the years (7) she has become increasingly d0minant both inside and outside the bedroom. she has told me that she wants a completely female controlled relationship and that if I was to be with her things needed to change. many things have changed, we always have had a good sex life and has become better over the years. I more or less do everything for her. I do most of the chores, I go to the store when we need things and I always am the one to cook as well as get up and to grab things for her rather than her do it herself. I can live with this. in fact I think in many ways the female should be in charge of many aspects in the relationship. I think the male should only take charge when it comes to physical protection. other than that women have a better handle on everyday things and in a lot of ways can make better choices. I love her to death.