A271 modification

For the gearheads in the audience
Curiousrk
Last orgasm: May 13th, 2023
A271 modification

Post by Curiousrk »

Hi. I am in the a271 and I’m a newbie here. Did some searching before posting but didn’t see much recent chatter. Maybe this is all old news for your veterans.

I’m wondering what all I can do to my a271 for better fit? Can you share what all you have done to get a better fit and make it a permanent solution for you?

So far, bent the two bars that plug into the base ring up a little for more gap and it’s feeling pretty comfortable. I downsized to the smallest base ring and that holds it closer to my body all the time which keeps the penis tip close to the end of the cage but still cannot stand up to pee. Wish I could figure out how to stand up and pee.

I have replacement burg wachter lock ready to install. Are they lower profile and stick out less than the ones that come with it? That’s a sharp edge currently and affects the profile in the pants a bit.

Thank you.

Curiousrk
1 x
Mature Metal Jail Bird
Mr Pickle
Re: A271 modification

Post by Mr Pickle »

I think the a271 has a round hole at the end rather than a large slot, correct me if I'm wrong.
If this is the case lining up to pee is almost impossible.
You can add a urethral insert which will definitely do the job. I've had a steel one in permanently since June 22 and can pee standing up no problem without any fuss. So can work on building sites and use rest rooms easily.
There is quite a bit on this on this forum.
Good luck.
1 x
Me. "I only got 30 seconds, that's not fair". C. "life's not fair, suck it up" :(
Curiousrk

Post by Curiousrk »

Thanks Mr. Pickle. This is the one I have. Trying to attach a photo for the first time. Please forgive me. Hope it works.

I think I am just not quite long enough for this device, in every situation. My tip isn’t mashed up against the cage always. So it moves around after while.