Prostate relief

Living the real life under lock and key
Katesboytoy
Prostate relief

Post by Katesboytoy »

Just wondering what you all do for prostate relief? I've never experienced or messed around with it, but am thinking of giving it a try. My KH knows I'm curious about it and isn't ready to peg me yet even though it's a big fantasy of mine, but idk if I'm ready for that either. But being that this has been my longest denied session (35 days today and it's not about to be over) I've been thinking of buying something I could "relieve" myself with since I can't get my usual way of doing it. She knows about my thoughts with this, and is on board with me doing whatever I want as long as I stay locked up, but I'm a newbie when it comes to this topic.

Prostate cancer has run in my family. I've read multiple articles mentioning it's healthy for us men to be able to cum on a regular basis. But I also like the denial and don't want to break my streak. This is the longest I've ever went without cumming. So I'm thinking of finally experiencing with my back door on my own. Not only for pleasure, but also to make sure I stay as healthy as I can while locked and denied.

A Google search brought up dozens of products for mens prostate play, but I'm just curious if any of you are willing to share your favorite toys to stimulate yourself. Regular dildos? Plugs? Vibrators? Certain brands/models that will actually work and help to keep everything healthy? I'm a newbie with all this, but just looking for recommendations on how to get started with the "back door". Or if anyone has any input on how necessary it is to stimulate this region if you're staying locked and can't get a regular release. Any input or comments on any of this are very much appreciated. Thank you in advance!
2 x
sirmebane
Last orgasm: December 19th, 2021
Orgasms this year: 0

Re: Prostate relief

Post by sirmebane »