Need help deciding if I should wear my CB6000 at work.

Living the real life under lock and key
NewbieJohn

Need help deciding if I should wear my CB6000 at work.

Post by NewbieJohn »

Hey all. My name is John. Im 21 almost 22 years old. My girlfriend is 18 and I bought his CB6000 the other day. She was kind of upset but I am trying to teach her to enjoy it. I try and tell her that my dick can only be touched by HER, not even me! But anyways. I started wearing the thing today. In the beginning I guess I had an extra spacer or something in there and it was pinching pretty bad. But I played around with it and its alot more comfy now. Actually it feels like Im not even wearing it. But I feel it enough that I know its still there. But anyway. I work as a firefighter full time. Which means im at the fire house for 24 hours at a time. And I have 48 hours off. So, I work 1 day on, and 2 days off (24/48's) I wouldnt mind wearing the cb6000 at work just so my girl friend knows shes is still in control. But I just dont know if its a good idea. One, it would be a safety hazard. If Im crawling around a house thats on fire, I can hit it the wrong way and get my penis and balls turned in the device or something. And mess something up. Another thing is, I dont want to break it. It seems it could break pretty easily. And one more thing is, If i get hurt, I dont want to end up with all these firefighters or hospital removing my clothing and seeing this device. That would be MORE embarrassing then I could even imagine.