[DirtyDoc] Our new beginning

A place to blog about your thoughts and experiences
DirtyDoc
[DirtyDoc] Our new beginning

Post by DirtyDoc »

Hello to all fellow enthusiasts! I am a newbie in here, but a long time fan of the idea of staying chaste, at least to some degree. I am 63 and wife is 49. We have toyed with chastity for some time, and we both find it a wonderful addition to our relationship. Nothing like the 24/7/365 life of some in here, but, as I said we are just exploring. In the past, I would ask if we can play the game. I will not have an orgasm, edge either myself or she will do it daily always without a release. She is of course always free to grab her Hitachi wand and have an amazing orgasm or 6 for herself. She has never been a fan of a cage and asks me to be on my honor. I can proudly state that I have never cheated. Recently, I have stumbled upon a slightly different twist to our "game" together and she has found it wonderful. I am excited to see where this will lead.