Pain urinating after orgasm

Living the real life under lock and key
Sirtofawn
Pain urinating after orgasm

Post by Sirtofawn »

I'm fairly new to chastity, my wife and I swapped roles about a month ago and I was put into occasionally chastity. Thus far I've been allowed 3 orgasms in 20 days, +- The first was after 12 days locked up, a full orgasm. The next morning after I urinated I had burning pain in the tip of my penis, much like I've had too many orgasms too quickly. After a few hours it was fine.
The next orgasm 2 days later was ruined and had no problems.
Then last night I was allowed to do a ruined orgasm, this morning burning pain again in the tip of my penis, mainly after urination.

I doubt it's a uti, no other symptoms and only happens after an orgasm.

Neither of us are likely to have an std, both monogamous.

I have however gone from daily masturbation to being severly limited, 3 in 20 days +-. I'm assuming the sudden drop off in masturbation has upset my urethra. Just curious if others have run into anything similar. I've got an email into my doc, but was looking for real world experience. Thanks.
0 x
Sirtofawn
Re: Pain urinating after orgasm

Post by Sirtofawn »