Reality Different (and better) Than Expectations

Living the real life under lock and key
happilylockedman

Reality Different (and better) Than Expectations

Post by happilylockedman »

I am new to chastity and want to share my experiences, which are different from what I expected. I have had a lifelong infatuation with bdsm and I saw chastity as a branch of that. I found it exciting to look at pictures of “locked up” men and imagined myself being subjected to that by a stern mistress. This is something that my wife (M) was NOT comfortable with. I finally found a way to introduce the topic in a way that worked for her, explaining that my relationship with her was the most important one in my life.
I got copies of a few major brands and found that I was most comfortable in the holy trainer copy. I have a key and M has a key. I use my key to remove the device for showering after which I put it back on. She uses her key when she wants access to me.