[awildhare] Just Getting Started

A place to blog about your thoughts and experiences
awildhare

[awildhare] Just Getting Started

Post by awildhare »

Hello, world

I'm new to chastity and this message board. I'm an engineer living in the US Midwest and have been married for 12 years, with three kids. My introduction to this concept began a couple of months ago when I came across an article on male chastity devices. I remarked to my wife that something like this might improve our intestacy. I was intreaged by the idea, and it does appeal to my nature, but it was only a half-serious suggestion. This might have gone without another thought, except that several weeks later my wife presented me with a CD as gift (however, I have an MM QK on order).

As it turns out, my wife's into it. It seems that 12 years had created a rut into which our marriage had fallen into. The joke I occasionally hear on a TV program that goes something like, "I don't have sex, I'm married", seemed all too close to home. Putting my wife into the dominate role in our relationship as sparked excitement in our lives. Since my pleasure is under her control, it focuses my thoughts on her, and forces me to give her the respect, attention and adoration she's been needing.

With strong encouragement from my wife, I'd like to write to keep a journal of my experiences, problems, and of what I have learned.
0 x
awildhare

Re: [awildhare] Just Getting Started

Post by awildhare »

Hello all,

This is just a short post of a recent event related to chastity play.

Recently, my Wife informed me that I would be going to a store to buy a pair of women's panties for myself. I would pick the store, but I was going to by some new underwear. I assume this was an exercise of her authority, and a symbol of my submissiveness -- a symbol of role reversal to emphasize that she wears the pants now?